Classic Eastern ski trails

pointpeninsula

I've just started treeskiing myself. It reminds me somewhat of XC, which I've done since I was a freshman in high school. I prefer the tree lined narrow winding trails over the big football-field wide 'trails' that run top to bottom in a straight line. I need to explore more of the so-called classic New England trails in Vt, NH and Me.

Maybe admin should move this to a new thread.
I'm not very experienced, and have only been to a few of these mountains, but if I understand the rules of the game, how about these?

Sunday River Goat Path (or are 6-foot wide trails a little too narrow for inclusion in this list?) Blue, but I'd call parts of it Black when it gets roller-coastery
SR - Jungle Road Blue
I haven't had the pleasure of riding to the top of Locke, as I've always been there during the week, so I haven't enjoyed the upper part of Bim's Whim.
I agree with Crossbow
Do Kansas and Three Mile Trail qualify, or are these considered just connector trails (which they are, actually)
Lower Upper Cut (Blue)

Killington:
Heavenly Traverse (same comments about Goat Path at SR) Black
Racer's Edge Black

Okemo:
Tuckered Out (only a green, but winding and interesting, imo)

From what little experience I've got with Sugarbush (one day on bulletproof), I'd agree that it's got plenty of these trails.

I enjoy the narrow, winding "classic" trails as well. Haven't done any Maine skiing yet but here are some Vt, NH & NY trails in no particular order that you'd likely enjoy: (Some blues, some blacks, all narrow, lots of bends, lots of double fall lines - I'm not including glades in this...)

New Hampshire: I suggest heading for Cannon and Wildcat - I've not skied Black or the Balsams but both look interesting

Cannon - Upper Cannon, Upper Hardscrabble
Waterville Valley - Oblivion, Tangent/Periphery
Attitash - Ammonoosuc
Wildcat - Upper Wildcat, Polecat

Vermont: I suggest Burke, Bolton, Stowe and especially Mad River Glen...